MLCC Events

May

Wednesday, May 1 – Men’s League Starts

Sunday, May 5 – Willis All Stars 4H Tournament

Thursday, May 9 – Ladies League Starts

Saturday, May 25 – Horton High School Alumni Tournament

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day Open Play

June

Friday, June 7 – Members Night

Saturday, June 15 –  Jackson Heights Alumni Tournament

Sunday, June 16 –  Fathers Day Open Play

July

Thursday, July 4 – Open Play

Sunday, July 7  – 2 Man/2 Woman Scramble 9:00 Shotgun Start

Sat/Sun, July 13 & 14 –  MLCC 2 Day 1 Man Open

Saturday, July 27 – Russ Pickett Memorial Tournament

August

Friday, August 2 – Members Night

Sunday, August 18 – 1 Man Open Ball Buster

September

Sunday, September 1 – 1 Man 1 Woman Scramble 10:00 Shotgun Start

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day Open Play

Club Tournament – TBA

October

Thursday, October 3 – HHS Cross Country Meet